Reviews & Testimonials

Our Latest Reviews

September 20, 2018  

"Great Packaging , Easy Installation, High Quality and Beautiful ! Love the mobile app that allows to control the colors remotely along with many cool pre set programs for all different events :)"

-William

April 7, 2018  

"This is an excellent product! Great for sensory rooms and in all honesty I think I might want one for my room! The sound is low like an aquarium buzz and doesn't wake my son up during the night. I have had to refill the water when it evaporates maybe every two weeks or so (just 1/3 cup of distilled water). I also like that it is acrylic instead of glass so that if it did get knocked down, it wouldn't be a hazard. Additionally, super easy to set up! The bubbles got clogged once in a while. I just pulled out the tube where the air would come through and either clean or replace it."

-Sarah

January 28, 2018  

"Bought this for my handicap son. It’s wonderful. He loves looking at it bubble and changing color. So easy to mount and set up ( was a bit worried at first). Wish there were directions to the remote, couple buttons I’m not sure what they do. But I’m sure if I research a bit I will figure it out. So worth the money."

-Jill

October 2, 2017  

"The whole family absolutely love our Bubble Wall. Our guests love it too. the bubbles rising through blue lit water is beautiful. Many other colors to show is also awesome. It's peaceful calming relaxing really my favorite piece in our house. The company’s customer service is great."

-Kalina

April 15, 2017  

"This is a great product. We have bought 5 of these walls in different sizes for our school. The students and staff love them. They have a calming influence on both classrooms and office settings. Customer service is great! Any problems we have had (which have been minor or our own issues) have been dealt with kindly, quickly and effectively."

-KVH

March 24, 2017  

"Purchased this as a gift for my son who has autism...this thing is really cool, and really calms him...we set it to the mode where it slowly cycles through all the colors. Was easy to install, but you definitely want to have the mounting screws go directly into a stud. Filling it is easy when its on the wall using the little included funnel. It would be nice if the air pump was a little quieter, but it doesn't seem to bother my son at all. The remote control is a little confusing to use, seems like some of the buttons don't actually do anything, and there isn't any instructions for it. But if you just go through and test each button you can figure it out pretty easily."

-David

December 5, 2016  

"This is such a great water feature! The lights are beautiful, and so customizable, subtle when necessary, and of any color that matches your decor. The distilled water also very easy to fill and refill. Mounting was very easy. It just needs to be secured to a stud. I get compliments from everyone who sees the bubble wall!"

-Blake

September 27, 2016  

"I am in love with my bubble wall! I saw it online and instantly fell in love. Last year, in 2015, I purchased the 45" Large Horizontal bubble wall as a Christmas gift to myself, and I fell in love again!  It is way better than I thought it would be, and it was extremely easy to set up. It is absolutely gorgeous, and compliments my apartment and my personality to perfection! Everyone that enters my home falls in love with it. I sit there for hours just watching the colors change and listening to it's somewhat loud, but soothing sound. It has completely changed the atmosphere in my home, and I cannot imagine not ever having this amazing piece of art in my beautiful apartment. It’s made well and in the USA. The best thing about the Bubblewall company is their customer service. They always get back to me in a timely manner, and answer all of my questions, and I had a lot of questions prior to my purchase. Here’s the best part! Due to an error on my part, my bubble wall is now disabled, but thanks to Don at the Bubblewall Company, my life will be full of color once again. It is worth every single penny. I'm buying another one as a gift for a dear friend of mine. I give this gorgeous piece of art and the company that created it 10 stars!"

– Nereida C.

August 2, 2016   

"This is a wonderfully elegant and beautiful addition to any home. Very well made, high quality finish. It was very easy to install, and adds a very affordable conversation piece. Some people have mentioned the noise - actually, the pump itself is very quiet, but the air pumped into the frame itself makes a low-intensity hum. I rather find this soothing, and adds to the tranquility of the whole thing.

My bubble wall worked perfectly for about a week, until I unplugged it briefly. The pump never went back on. I called the company's customer service, and they immediately said they would send a replacement pump, which arrived promptly in a couple of days. Customer service was friendly and very quick.

I love this bubble wall in my living room, and I would give 2 thumbs up and highly recommend to anyone considering it."

– ABA

July 12, 2016  

"Love this bubble wall and have been very pleased with it. I need to mention that the customer service is amazing. When I have had to call, I have spoken with the owner directly and he has been extremely responsive to my needs. Usually, it is necessary to leave a message or an send an email; however, he responds back in a very timely fashion. I would absolutely recommend Bubblewall to anyone looking for a wall aquarium."

– Hope W.

February 21, 2016  

"I am so happy with this piece! I knew it would look great, but I really appreciate the elegance this unit brought to my living room. Guests always are impressed by how this small addition adds such a distinct elegant quality to my home. And I love its functionality - ability to change the color and/or create a nice relaxing shifting color show! On that note, a nice surprise was the added relaxing (not intrusive!) faint murmur one hears. And, getting it set up and mounted was a cinch! Thank you, Don! And thank you for your prompt and attentive customer service!"

– Rafael

January 17, 2016  

"I had some issues with this product initially. I am going through the return process and the company has been very helpful in this. This product is a little noisy, so this may not be for every room, but might be pleasant in some areas."

– M. Chen

Testimonials

September 12, 2016

"I have a smaller version of this from the same company and absolutely love it! Naturally, I would love to have a much larger version like this model, but I'm currently planning on relocating, so a purchase like this is on hold at the moment. I customized my color to match the turquoise color of tropical waters. As a true lover of the sea, especially the tropical sea, I cannot begin to explain how much this makes a difference in my home. I can't afford an oceanfront view, but I'm bringing the tropical waters to me for a few dollars 24/7. Think of the peace and serenity that a fish tank might bring, but there is no maintenance or cleaning up with this one! For me, my home has a very tranquil, turquoise water glow. Also, the service was amazing! There was nothing wrong with the unit, but I was very cautious about not wanting to even slightly bend the wiring in the wrong direction and reached out for help. Don was amazingly patient and kind with me as I forwarded pictures from my phone. He even stayed after his shift ended to make sure I was set up and comfortable. PS: Do NOT use tap water. I only drink bottled water, so I had that handy when it arrived and always have it handy to top off with the little funnel they give to you. Please do yourself a favor and purchase the bottled water in advance, so you can get up and running the second it arrives."

– Sunshine

September 8, 2016

"I purchased this bubble wall for my dental office. It is spectacular! My patients have commented on the beautiful colors and are amazed at how calming it is to them. It arrived in perfect condition, as it was packaged very well. It was easy to install, as the directions were well written and there are even installation videos on Bubblewall's website. I had a question and requested a call from technical support, which was returned within a few minutes. Great customer support! It is easily maintained. Just have to top off the distilled water every other week. Love it!!"

– Supperdad

Cart Summary

Your cart is empty

Featured products

  • Horizontal Wall Mount LED Bubble Wall Indoor Fountain Water Feature 45" 500WM
    Horizontal Wall Mount LED Bubble Wall Indoor Fountain Water Feature 45 Horizontal Wall Mount LED Bubble Wall Indoor Fountain Water Feature 45
  • Vertical Wall Mount LED Bubble Panel 45" 550WM
    Vertical Wall Mount LED Bubble Panel 45 Vertical Wall Mount LED Bubble Panel 45
  • 300WM 30" Wall Mount Bubble Wall LED Indoor Fountain Water Feature
    300WM 30 300WM 30
  • Horizontal Wall Mount LED Bubble Wall Indoor Fountain Water Feature 45" 500WM Black / Dark Frame
    Horizontal Wall Mount LED Bubble Wall Indoor Fountain Water Feature 45 Horizontal Wall Mount LED Bubble Wall Indoor Fountain Water Feature 45
  • Wall Mount LED Bubble Panel Indoor Fountain Water Feature 45" 400WM
    Wall Mount LED Bubble Panel Indoor Fountain Water Feature 45 Wall Mount LED Bubble Panel Indoor Fountain Water Feature 45
  • Large Floor Standing LED Bubble Wall Indoor Fountain Water Feature 600FS 68"
    Large Floor Standing LED Bubble Wall Indoor Fountain Water Feature 600FS 68 Large Floor Standing LED Bubble Wall Indoor Fountain Water Feature 600FS 68
  • Wall Mount Custom LED Bubble Wall With Your Logo Engraved 500LE
    Wall Mount Custom LED Bubble Wall With Your Logo Engraved 500LE Wall Mount Custom LED Bubble Wall With Your Logo Engraved 500LE
  • Custom Bubble Wall with Your Business Logo Water Feature Indoor Fountain 600LE 68"
    Custom Bubble Wall with Your Business Logo Water Feature Indoor Fountain 600LE 68 Custom Bubble Wall with Your Business Logo Water Feature Indoor Fountain 600LE 68
  • XL Bubble Panel / DIY Bubble Panel for Custom Installations - 45" 450SP
    XL Bubble Panel / DIY Bubble Panel for Custom Installations - 45 XL Bubble Panel / DIY Bubble Panel for Custom Installations - 45

From the Blog

Can water make you a happier person?

Can water make you a happie...

March 28, 2019

Numerous scientific studies have shown that being by the sea has a positive impact on mental health. Minerals in sea air...

Read more →

Who are Bubble Wall's for?

Who are Bubble Wall's for?

February 19, 2019

We make our Bubble Wall's for everyone to enjoy! Our water features are very versatile. Home, office, bar, club, and...

Read more →